Submitted by Eve Grey on Friday, Feb 24, 2017
"EXCELLENT SERVICE!
I have two words to describe this business - Excellent Service! We had the opportunity to rent the 37 passenger party bus and had a blast. Not only did we have every amenity necessary for a luxurious ride, but we also had the best chauffeur on top of that! Jose made sure all of our accommodations were met and that everyone had an entertaining time. I was impressed with the cleanliness and plush ride. Thank you guys and gals at A-Class for making our night special."



Submitted by Luna V. on Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017
"Prompt and professional service.
We hired a party bus to take our group of 9 from Hollywood Beach to South Beach last Saturday and we had a very nice experience. The booking process was fast and easy, since they have a live chat person online, within hours of operation, all my questions were answered instantly, even the questions I had after initiating the booking process were answer in a prompt manner. I really appreciate clear and prompt communication and A class limos definitely offer that. I received an email with our driver information a day before of the event and a call from our driver Shane. He was very nice and professional. He was patiently waiting for us at pick Up time, dropped us off safely at South Beach and then returned promptly to picked us up from there once we called him. The bus was clean and well equipped. We were celebrating my husband's birthday and they offered complimentary balloons! I would definitely use they services again and I would recommend them to friends."



Submitted by Chrissy on Friday, Jan 27, 2017
"A+
I was very happy with the service at A Class Limos. We first spoke with Mercedes who was very sweet and patient with us. We upgraded from 1 limo to 2 limos for our wedding day and she was very quick in responding to our emails/phone calls and helping us out. The drivers were on time and very professional. Both limos were clean. I have run into several issues with other limo companies and therefore had trust issues with limo companies. But Mercedes made me feel relaxed from the beginning and the limos were affordable. Thank you so much for all your help! -Chrissy and Letisha"



Submitted by Kyle M. on Monday, Jan 16, 2017
"Comfort
Finding a Limo or Party Bus can be a bit of a pain. Some make promises & under-deliver. Luckily, for me, this was not the case. I was looking for a party bus to celebrate a Bachelor Party. I ended up booking a large bus with capacity for 20-30 people comfortably. We set the location, put down the deposit & all was good. We were given the contact info for our driver Jose. The bus was on time, clean, & exactly as pictured in the online photos which was a breath of fresh air in this often shady industry. At the drop off, I accidentally left my phone on the bus. By the time I realized, I logged into Find My iPhone & it was on its way north. We called Jose, the driver, & told him what happened. He took my phone to the office where they held onto it until I could drive up the next day. Eddie, stayed 30 after closing so that I could get there since it was just over an hour drive to their office. I'd gladly use their services again."



Submitted by Cynthis C on Thursday, Jan 05, 2017
"the BEST!!
Just a quick note to say that my driver "Shane" was the BEST!!!!! A Class Limos is lucky to have such a great person in your employ. Please pass my kudos onto to him. I am a satisfied customer and will use your service in the future."



Submitted by Janive S. on Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017
"PINK LIMO.. WOW
With our friend basically eloping this month, we knew we needed to send her off in the most dramatic and fun ways possible (she's the most low maintenance of all of us, so we wanted to give her a VIP experience). When Mercedes sent out an email offering a special on their Barbie pink Cadillac limo, I jumped on it immediately. Jose was 10 minutes earlier than his arrival time, he was patient, polite, and excited to take us wherever we needed to go. The limo was clean, smelled great, and the sound system worked like a dream (I'm sorry about the cheese puffs). We truly had an incredible evening, and even though the limo got a flat tire at the very end of the night, Jose made sure we had our a/c and music, and that we were stopped in a safe place. Very professional and responsive, I have already recommended them to two clients, I truly hope they keep up with this level of service, they will go very far in the South Florida area :)"



Submitted by David Miller on Monday, Jan 02, 2017
"Thanks for a GREAT time!
Took the large party bus to the dolphins game this Sunday, and had a great experience with the everyone @ A Class... From the my online reservation to our bus and the driver. Jose was amazing, and was always there to help... We already booked the same bus and the driver today for our birthday party in Feb... Thank you, again A Class Limos!!"



Submitted by Gary Prevoke on Saturday, Dec 31, 2016
"AMAZING!
Took their white party bus to Orange Bowl, and had a great time with my friends... Amazing sound system and the driver was fantastic. On the way back, he turned the bus into a nightclub... we did not want to get off the bus. Best time, best customer service and the girl on live chat was amazing!!"


Maja R.
Certified event planner, florist and decorator 8/24/2016
"Thank you so much for your service at Maria and Antonio s , everyone loved party bus and great smile and service of your wonderful driver. l will be happy to recommend your service to all of my clients!
Have a wonderful day!"



"I RECENTLY JUST HAD THE 35 PASSENGER PARTY BUS AND IT WAS AWESOME THE SERVICE WAS 10 STARS IF I COULD RATE TWICE, CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS BEYOND EXCELLENT, AND MY DRIVER JOSE WAS THE BEST MADE SURE WE GOT TO AND FROM OUR DESTINATION SAFE AND HE ALSO ARRIVED EARLY WHICH WAS A GOOD CONVIENCE I MOST DEFINITELY WOULD PREFER THIS COMPANY OVER ANY OTHER LIMO SERVICE"
Maria G. August 4th, 2016 On Google +



"Had the most amazing time ever, loved the driver, this was my first experience and it was by far amazing. LOVE LOVE LOVE!"
Posted by Miss Kayla May 3rd, 2016 on Google +



"Just a quick note to say that my driver "Shane" was the BEST!!!!!  A Class Limos is lucky to have such a great person in your employ.  Please pass my kudos onto to him.  I am a satisfied customer and will use your service in the future.
Sincerely."

Cynthia C. April 23. 2016



Editorial review from Citysearch
"Thanks to A Class Limos of Fort Lauderdale, we had a great time and Jose was by far the best... Thanks for everything!!!"
Posted by ryanw895661094 on August 19, 2015.



Editorial review from Citysearch
"My wife and I use this limo service for date night for ourselves and friends in West Palm Beach. Also great prompt discrete service in a beautiful car."
Posted by daryld696188628 on August 19, 2015.



Editorial review from Citysearch
"My daughter had a wonderful 13th birthday celebration, thanks to your team. I will definitely be contacting your company again to use your services. I really appreciate your prompt response and professionalism. I always reserve limos for special celebrations,but your company is the first to give me exactly what I requested."
Posted by kisham1002211511 on August 19, 2015

 


Editorial review from Citysearch
"We had a wonderful experience! I'm very happy with the service provided and will keep you in mind for any future bus/limo/transportation needs and will be sure to recommend A Class Limo! Thanks again! Maria"
Posted by mariag327839068 on August 19, 2015



Gavin D.  8/9/2015 on Yelp
"Enjoyed the great customer service... Had all my guests happy. From the agents to the driver. Prices are very reasonable. Had a great time... Everything went so smooth. From the agents to the driver. Recommend without a doubt."



Posted by steves on April 21, 2015. Brought to you by merchantcircle.

​"Rick the driver was outstanding, friendly, courteous and very helpful."


Posted by Eddie S. on April 07, 2015. Brought to you by yahoo local.

​​"This is by Far one of the best limo company's I have worked with. They are reliable, give great customer service and a great price. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know."


SuzannaA
July 09, 2014
"Great Birthday Limo Experience!
My daughter had a great time!! And the driver, Shawn, was awesome!! Thanks once again. Highly recommend!"



KimberleyL
May 27, 2014
"Highly Recommend A Class Limos
I booked the 15 passenger black Cadillac Escalade for my sister's bachelorette party and I couldn't have been happier with the service! The driver was courteous and accommodating, and the limo was amazing! I would definitely recommend A Class Limos!"



TeishaR
May 23, 2014
"We had a Wonderful Time
Wonderful, my guest can't stop talking about the fun we had on the bus and on South Beach. We're looking forward to our next trip. Thanks PS Shaun is an awesome driver and co-host"



Editorial review from Citysearch
"My wife and I use this limo service for date night for ourselves and friends in West Palm Beach. Also great prompt discrete service in a beautiful car.
Posted by by daryld69 Citysearch on April 02, 2014. Brought to you by Citysearch.​"



Posted by Vanessa G. on February 13, 2014. Brought to you by yellowpages.

"For the past 2 years we have worked with our sales rep. She is very professional, helpful and courteous. She always tries to find us the best deal possible and she is always available when needed. Sean (the white guy) has been our driver for the last 2 years as well. We always request him because he is very knowledgeable and experienced. He always ensures that we have a great time."


Wonderful Limo Service in Miami!
"My daughter's birthday. The driver was timely, professional, and very sweet."
Posted by pattychit on November 24, 2013. Brought to you by merchantcircle.



"Fabulous limo service! Best in Fort Lauderdale."
Posted by Patty C. on December 30, 2013. Brought to you by yellowpages.



"Great limo service! Great drivers and on time."
Posted by Michael H. on December 17, 2013. Brought to you by yellowpages.



"Excellent Limo Service! ****
The limo service was excellent!!! Great communication. The 15 passenger limo was beautifully maintained. Our driver was the best!!! (Joseph Berrios) I rent limos fairly often and this was my best experience with a limo company. I would highly recommend your company to all my business associates when visiting the Miami area."
Posted by tonyt on December 11, 2013. Brought to you by merchantcircle.



"Absolutely fantastic! I'm glad I did. We rented a party bus to go the Miami Heat game!! Best experience ever! Our driver Shon was AMAZING!! Strong recommendation for this limo service!"
Posted by Meagan M. on December 10, 2013. Brought to you by yellowpages.



"As a "first time" renter of a party bus- I was quite nervous-But your company was quick to be there for me at every step. I am especially grateful for our driver, Jeremiah. He was courteous, friendly and professional. My daughter's Sweet 16 was a success!!"
Posted by Maria M. on November 23, 2013. Brought to you by yellowpages.



"Thank you for the excellent service. Special thanks to Shane ( driver). 
We really enjoyed our time. 
I am recommending A Class Limos to all. I was surprised to get such an excellent service in Miami. Will use them again."
Posted by elena.s on September 20, 2013. Brought to you by yellowpages.

Limo Service Fort Lauderdale Logo

A Class Limos Testimonials

Check out just a small sample of some of our reviews.

We love making our customers happy, and this just proves why A Class Limos is one of the best limo & Party bus rental companies around. You can also share your own feedback HERE

(954) 271-2900